Tickets now available online
buy tix
or call us at 877-350-7378


Youth Theater Production

November 11-13 & 17-20, 2016
Thurs-Sat 8pm & Sun 2pm

Directed by Christopher Stefani

Music by Tom Snow
Lyrics by Dean Pitchford
Book by Dean Pitchford and Walter Bobbie

Award Winning

The Footloose cast and crew received the following awards from the Theater Association of New York State(TANYS) for their spectacular production!
-Excellence in Production Design and Execution to the Production team
-Excellence in Performance to the Cast
-Excellence in Choreography to Trish Scott

Congratulations to all!

About the Show

One of the most explosive movie musicals in recent memory bursts onto the live stage with exhilarating results. When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, Ren is prepared for the inevitable adjustment period at his new high school. What he isn't prepared for are the rigorous local edicts, including a ban on dancing instituted by the local preacher, determined to exercise the control over the town's youth that he cannot command in his own home. When the reverend's rebellious daughter sets her sights on Ren, her roughneck boyfriend tries to sabotage Ren's reputation, with many of the locals eager to believe the worst about the new kid. The heartfelt story that emerges is of a father longing for the son he lost and of a young man aching for the father who walked out on him.

To the rockin' rhythm of its Oscar and Tony-nominated top 40 score (the soundtrack album reached number one on the Billboard charts and has sold over 15 million copies!) and augmented with dynamic new songs for the stage musical, FOOTLOOSE celebrates the wisdom of listening to young people, guiding them with a warm heart and an open mind.

Production Staff

Director: Christopher Stefani
Producers: Mary Darcy & Melissa Putterman-Hoffmann
Musical Director: Tyler Thomas
Choreographer: Trish Dembling
Assistant Director: Matthew Dembling


Ren McCormack- Matthew Boyce
Ethel McCormack- Lauren DiCocco
Reverend Shaw Moore- Jacob Lehning
Vi Moore- Hailey Aldrich
Ariel Moore- Kaeli Heffner
Lulu Warnicker- Kelly Collins
Wes Warnicker- Paul Amirault
Coach Roger Dunbar- Cameron Brunson
Eleanor Dunbar- Shannon Foley
Rusty- Amanda Leske
Urleen- Emily Gallinger
Wendy Jo- Julianna Taglione Pollicino
Willard Hewitt- Derek Petti
Chuck Cranston- Colin Gioia
Lyle- Evan Finke
Travis- Ashton Fariello
Betty Blast- Monica Rathbone
Jeter- Alexander Cherry
Bickle- Scott Brown
Garvin- Ian Justino
Cowboy Bob- Edison Roberts
Ensemble- Amelia Allen, Alex Burgess, Michael Burns, Abby Countermine, Skylar Eagle, Caitlyn Efner, Claire Flynn, Shannon Foley, Caley Lacey, Miller Lawton, Adrianna Lawton, Krystal Lukesic, Brooke Mahoney, Caitlin Schauffert, Sarah Sible, Lauren Sullivan, Kaylee Whelan, Regan Zlotnick.